Teamplan Ingenieure GmbH is a planning office with a focus on technical building equipment (TGA). In our offices in Berlin, Dresden, Leipzig and Erfurt, we have been involved in the planning and project management of electrical building services, information technology systems, data networks and data centers since 1993. Our competence ranges from modernization, refurbishment and extension of universities, research buildings, listed existing buildings, museums, schools and industrial buildings. The range of services is predominantly based on the HOAI (Fee Structure for Architects and Engineers), in particular "technical".

Talents wanted and opportunities

Teamplan Ingenieure GmbH is a secure employer and offers exciting jobs. This requires a pleasant, open working atmosphere focused on cooperation. An atmosphere in which experience and innovative spirit are equally valued and in which everyone can optimally develop their strengths. We love what we do and enjoy our work. We also carry this positive basic mood into our projects and onto our construction sites.

We are constantly on the lookout for committed experts with practical experience or even career starters who want to make a difference together with us. In addition to professional suitability, we place great value on human qualities: openness to new ideas, a high degree of personal responsibility and the willingness to become part of a functioning team. We offer modern workplaces, performance-related pay, flexible working hours, exciting projects, respect and appreciation, and a pleasant, family-like working atmosphere. Colleagues also get together outside working hours for cultural and/or sports activities.

German language skills at C1 level is mandatory.

Die Teamplan Ingenieure GmbH ist ein Planungsbüro mit dem Schwerpunkt technische Gebäudeausrüstung (TGA). In unseren Büros in Berlin, Dresden, Leipzig und Erfurt befassen wir uns seit 1993 mit der Planung und Projektierung von elektrischer Gebäudetechnik, informationstechnischen Anlagen, Datennetzen und Rechenzentren. Unsere Kompetenz erstreckt sich von der Modernisierung, Sanierung und Erweiterung von Universitäten, Forschungsgebäuden, denkmalgeschützten Bestandsbauten, Museen, Schulen und Industriegebäuden. Das Leistungsspektrum orientiert sich überwiegend am Leistungsbild der HOAI (Honorarordnung für Architekten und Ingenieure), insbesondere „Technische Ausrüstung“.

Gesuchte Talente und Ihre Chancen

Teamplan Ingenieure GmbH ist ein sicherer Arbeitgeber und bietet spannende Arbeitsplätze. Dafür ist eine angenehme, offene, auf Kooperation ausgerichtete Arbeitsatmosphäre erforderlich. Eine Atmosphäre, in der Erfahrung und Innovationsgeist die gleiche Wertschätzung erfahren und in der jeder seine Stärken optimal entfalten kann. Wir lieben, was wir tun, und haben Spaß an unserer Arbeit. Diese positive Grundstimmung tragen wir auch in unsere Projekte und auf unsere Baustellen.

Wir sind beständig auf der Suche nach engagierten, praxiserfahrenen Experten oder auch Berufsanfängern, die gemeinsam mit uns etwas bewegen wollen. Neben der fachlichen Eignung legen wir großen Wert auf menschliche Qualitäten: Offenheit für neue Ideen, ein hohes Maß an Eigenverantwortung und die Bereitschaft, Teil eines funktionierenden Teams zu werden. Wir bieten moderne Arbeitsplätze, eine leistungsgerechte Entlohnung, flexible Arbeitszeiten, spannende Projekte, Respekt und Wertschätzung und ein angenehmes, familiäres Betriebsklima. Die Kolleginnen und Kollegen sind auch außerhalb der Arbeitszeit bei kulturellen und/oder sportlichen Aktivitäten gemeinsam unterwegs.