We are velpTEC - a startup from Leipzig. As an educational institute, we see it as our task to impart knowledge in the context of innovative technologies. By using digital media formats and learning concepts we prepare our customers optimally for their future professional challenges.

Another activity is the media preparation of content for the internal and external communication of a company. As a media production company, we prepare content digitally and support our customers in their transition to a modern working world, which we believe is characterized by two things: satisfied people and innovative media. As a modern company, we are completely digital ourselves, with all our employees working 100% from their home offices.

As a young company, we are very agile, so that everyone can actively shape the future of the company. We place great value on open and honest communication at eye level, because everyone is an important part of the team.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Talents wanted and opportunities

We place great value on the following competencies:

  • Digital affinity

  • Hands-On mentality

  • Proactive thinking

  • Good communication skills

  • Determination

Wir sind velpTEC – ein Startup aus Leipzig. Als Bildungsinstitut sehen wir es als unsere Aufgabe an, Wissen im Zusammenhang mit innovativen Technologien zu vermitteln. Durch die Verwendung von digitalen Medienformaten und Lernkonzepten bereiten wir unsere Kunden optimal auf ihre zukünftigen beruflichen Herausforderungen vor.

Eine weitere Aktivität ist die mediale Aufbereitung des Contents für die interne und externe Kommunikation eines Unternehmens. Als Medienproduktion bereiten wir Inhalte digital auf und unterstützen unsere Kunden beim Wandel in eine moderne Arbeitswelt, welche aus unserer Sicht durch zwei Dinge geprägt wird: zufriedene Menschen und innovative Medien. Als modernes Unternehmen sind wir selbst komplett digital aufgestellt, all unsere Mitarbeiter arbeiten dabei zu 100% im Home-Office.

Als junges Unternehmen agieren wir sehr agil, sodass bei uns jeder die Zukunft des Unternehmens aktiv mitgestalten kann. Wir legen großen Wert auf eine offene und ehrliche Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe, denn bei uns ist jeder ein wichtiger Teil des Teams.

Gesuchte Talente und Ihre Chancen

Auf die folgenden Kompetenzen legen wir viel Wert:

  • Digitalaffinität

  • Hands-On Mentalität

  • Proaktives Mitdenken

  • Gute Kommunikationsfähigkeit

  • Zielstrebigkeit

Kompetenzfelder, auf die wir uns spezialisiert haben

AusbildungIndustrie 4.0C++QualitätsmanagementProjektmanagement