Weidmüller Monitoring Systems GmbH is a high-performance partner for wind turbine manufacturers and operators. The Dresden-based company has its core competence in the field of multi-dimensional natural frequency measurement on fibre composites. This long-standing know-how is used for online monitoring of rotor blades on wind turbines.

Our products: BLADEcontrol Condition Monitoring System for continuous condition monitoring of rotor blades (e.g. for early detection of damage) and BLADEcontrol Ice Detector for reliable ice detection directly on the blade - automatic start-up and shut-down of the WTG - certified by DNV GL.

The Weidmüller Group has production facilities, sales companies and representatives in more than 80 countries. Together with our customers, we shape the digital walls - with products, solutions and services for Smart Industrial Connectivity and the Industrial Internet of Things. In the 2021 financial year, Weidmüller generated sales of € 960 million with around 5,300 employees.

The primary company language is German

Talents wanted and opportunities

We are always happy to hear from applicants who want to actively shape the energy transition with us in what is probably the most exciting industry in the world.

Die Weidmüller Monitoring Systems GmbH ist ein leistungsstarker Partner für Windkraftanlagenhersteller und Betreiber. Das Dresdener Unternehmen besitzt seine Kernkompetenz auf dem Gebiet der mehrdimensionalen Eigenfrequenzmessung an Faserverbundwerkstoffen. Dieses langjährige Know-how wird zur online-Überwachung von Rotorblättern an Windkraftanlagen eingesetzt.

Unsere Produkte: BLADEcontrol Condition Monitoring System zur kontinuierlichen Zustandsüberwachung der Rotorblätter (z.B. zur frühzeitigen Erkennung von Schäden) und BLADEcontrol Eisdetektor zur zuverlässigen Eisdetektion direkt am Blatt - automatisches An- und Abschalten der WEA - zertifiziert durch den DNV GL

Die Unternehmensgruppe Weidmüller verfügt über Produktionsstätten, Vertriebsgesellschaften und Vertretungen in mehr als 80 Ländern. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden gestalten wird en digitalen Wanden - mit Produkten, Lösungen und Dienstleistungen für die Smart Industrial Connectivity und das Industrial Internet of Things. Im Geschäftsjahr 2021 erzielte Weidmüller einen Umsatz von 960 Mio. Euro mit rund 5.300 Mitarbeitern.

Gesuchte Talente und Ihre Chancen

Wir freuen uns immer über Bewerber die mit uns in der wohl spannendsten Branche der Welt die Energiewende aktiv gestalten möchten.

Kompetenzfelder, auf die wir uns spezialisiert haben

AusbildungEntwicklungsingenieurC++MechatronikElektrotechnik